[VID] Kang Sora Message for her Official website

Cre

Rough translation of Sora’s video message regarding the opening of her official website:by hiedi ‏@nhb19

“Hello.. Finally my official website has been opened. I’ve tried my best to dedicate/present it to you. I did so many many activities and even upload writing/message and many photos too. Me too will diligently do many activities (in future). Please give many interests to it.. See you guys often!”

**Please note that my listening skills in Hangul is not that good. Apologize in advance from me if there are mistakes in my translation ^_________^

One thought on “[VID] Kang Sora Message for her Official website

  1. hi!sora i love you so much i love your cute voice . i wanna be elder sister look like you .i am myanmar citizen .i hope your life will full of happiness.

Leave a Reply

