[FA] Fantaken pics of kang sora at MSFF movie screening

Cre DCKang & as Tagged

전계수감독님 우선호감독님과 열심히 회의중인컨셉의한컷~~~
One shot of heated discussion concept with Director Jun GaeSoo and Dir Woo Sunho~~

“아 오늘 여기 이자리에…..” Ah, today at this very place…
“희극지왕 심사를 담당하시는 OOO 감독님과 명예심사위원 강소라님이 계십니다.
     박수와 인사부탁드립니다”   “Here we have director ooo who is in charge of the judging and the honorary judging member kang sora. Please applaud for them and please say your greetings to the audience.”
하길래 헉!!! 하고 뒤를 딱 돌아봤음…I heard that so!!! I turned around to the back…

어머………. 내 뒤편에서 소라가 일어나 웃으면서 인사를 하고잉네 Uhmuh…Behind me was Sora who stood up to say her greetings.

헐헐헐헐ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ hul hul (sound of breathing too heavily)
  ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
  ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
내 눈이 진심 호구였던게 레알………. ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜMy eyes turned into balls for real…
너무 흥분해가지고 ‘헐대박헐대박x10000000000’ 하믄서 I was so excited and ?puffing?
  옆에 친구한테 스매싱날리면서 때리고 난리도 아니었음ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋI was throwing around.smashings.and hitting her and I was just out of control…
사회자가 “일어나서 인사부탁드립니다” 하니까
소라가 일어나서 여기저기 인사하는데..MC asked Sora to say a word of greeting and Sora got up to bow in various directions.
하……………………… 여기서 짐승소리 지르고말았-_-;;
이게 진짜 버릇처럼 나옴ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ 다행히 1초만에 정신차리고 멈춤…Hah,,,,here is exploded an animalistic sound…It just comes out like a habit….fortunately, I pulled myself together after one second..
암튼 이때부터 소라가 뒤에 있다는 생각에 …
뒤는 못 돌아보고 그냥 정신줄은 안드로메다 @.@ From this moment, knowing that Sora is behind me,,,I could not look back and my mind went to Andromeda..
곧 정신차리고 가방속에 가지고 있었던 갤라들의 손편지를 꺼내들고….
GV가 빨리 끝나기만을 바라고 있었음. I pulled myself together and took out letters by Sora’s Gallery fans from my bag and hoped that the GV session will end quickly.
드디어 마지막 질문이 끝이나고….
영화가 끝이났죠~ 소라가 내려오죠~~♬ Finally, the last qustion is answered,,,the movie ended…Sora descended .
내가 앞줄에 통로쪽이어서 소라가 내려오길 기다리고 있었음…

점점…. 아주 점점……….. 점점더………….
소라가 가까워지기 시작함ㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷㄷ I was sitting in the front row passageway and waited for Sora to come down..little by little, she came closer and closer…..
내려오던 소라가 고개를 들어 나랑 눈이 딱 마주치는 순간….
회심의 미소를 지으면서 웃음…………..^————–^  응??? ㅋㅋㅋSora made eye contact with me as she came down..I made a big smile and laughed.
‘어?’ 하고 놀라야 맞는거 아..아닌가여? ㅋ…
움… 내가 호구눈으로 몇번씩이나 뒤를 돌아보면서 소라를 찾았을때..
소라가 그런 호구같은 날 발견했다에 한표…ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ (summary not word for word as I am not sure how to translate) I give Sora credit for noticing me since I have been looking back with my eyes like balls to look for her…
암튼 그렇게 내려오고 나서

이분들이 소라한테 사진부탁해서 사진찍어줌. Anyway, they asked for photographs from Sora…

두번째 사진은…
 첫번째 사진찍고나서 옆에 여자분이 ‘한번 더 찍어요!!^^’ 하니까 소라가 그분보고 웃다가 찍힌거 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋAfter I took her pix, I took another of her when my seat-mate screamed for another photo from her.
그 후에 다른 일반인 부탁으로 한번더 사진찍고 출구로 ㄱㄱI took another pix of her when yet another person wanted to take her pix and then head for the exit.
그때 갤라들이 쓴 편지 건네줌…
“(궁그미한 표정으로) 어? 이게 뭐에요?” So, I handed to her all the fan letters from the gallery members. She asked what they are.
편지보낼때가 없어서 갤러들이 쓴편지 모은거라고 말해주자…
“오~ㅇㅁㅇ 진짜요??” I told her that we did not know where to send fan letters so I collected them and brought them over.  She said,,Oh,,,Really??
그리고 사진찍어주기로 했음. Then she promised to take a pix
쇼핑백에 들어있던 편지를 어케들지 고민고민하믄서..
“어우.. 근데 여기는 너무 어두운데…ㅋㅋ” But I told her that it is too dark in here, while trying to hold the shopping back with all the heavy fan mails.
글고나서 밝은 조명을 찾아헤맸음ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋThen we looked for the brighter area…
셀카로 부탁했더니…
“아냐아냐 찍어주세용~” I asked her for selca but she said, no, no, please take a pix…
셀카가 더 좋다고 했더니
 “(본인도 웃으면섴) 셀카 못찍는거 알면서….ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ” I told her that selca is better, but she tells me, You know I cannot take selca..
  ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (keke,,,sound of laughing)
그리고나서 찍은 첫번째 손편지 인증샷 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
아…………………………….
미아녜….First pix with proof of the fan mails..Ah,,,sorry…
손이 너무 심하게 떨려서
ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠMy hand was shaking so much….
근데 귀엽긬ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋBut cute..keke
소라 특유의 브이손짓 나온거보솤ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋLook at Sora’s special V sign..
그래서 이거 분명 흔들렸다고 다시 찍기로 했어…Because this pix shook

두번째 손편지 인증샷 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second pix that proves the fan mail…

…………… 는 찍고나서
 “(내 손 가리키면서 막 웃으면서)으핰ㅋㅋ 손떨리는거봐 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ” After having taken the pix,, she pointed at my shaking hand and said, woah, look at your hands shaking…
ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  하……….. 비루한 덕후의 모습ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠha, pix of ?? (piriful??) DukHoo
짤은 완전 입흐게 나왔ㅇ…. //////////ㅁ///////////
 친구랑 이거 너무 잘나왔다고 올레!!를 외침 ㅎㅎvideo came out really pretty. My friend and I were so happy about that.
그리고 에스컬레이터 타는데까지 가다가 헤어졌음ㅇㅇThen, we walked together until the elevator and said good byes.
후기 끄읕- The end..
Credit kangsora.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

